Good Evening

I read a lot of blogs these days–literary agents’ blogs, authors’ blogs, publishing companies’ blogs–all of which are full of useful and interesting information. And it’s been making me think, Why, I’m a writer! Maybe I should blog, too!

Admittedly, there was a short, uninteresting internal argument about whether anyone would bother to read it (and whether I had any useful or interesting information of my own to share with blog readers such as myself) before I realized that, hey, I don’t care. Blogs, in my opinion, are quite similar to journals. No, I’m not going to write all of my deep dark secrets on here, but I also don’t feel that I should have to say something amazingly interesting to say something at all. You dig it?

Anyway, there you go. An introduction. Hope this leads to some good times!

Leave a Reply

